All 16 teams will advance to the MLQ Championship, held in League City, Texas on August 20-21. Over the course of two days, the teams will compete across two tournament phases until one team remains to be crowned champion. More info on the format can be found here.


On day one of the MLQ Championship, teams will be sorted into pods based on their regular season standings. At the end of day one, each of the four pods will be complete, leaving four teams remaining in the championship bracket.


The final four teams will be matched up by the side of the bracket their pod was on, with the two teams coming out of the left side of the bracket facing off in one semifinal, and the two teams coming out of the right side of the bracket facing off in the other. In the morning, the two semifinals series will alternate games, with both semifinals being best 2-of-3. The winners of the two semifinals will advance to the best 2-of-3 final, played in the late afternoon. Between the semifinals and finals, the 12 teams eliminated on Saturday will each play a consolation game against a team from another division that was knocked out in the same round.