2016 MLQ Championship Bid Finalists

The bidding process to determine a host for the 2016 Major League Quidditch Championship began in November 2015, and we are excited to announce that, after much deliberation, we have selected three finalist destinations. The MLQ season extends from June 1 to Aug. 31, with each of its 16 teams competing within one of four […]