2017 MLQ Championship Location Selected

  Three cities were selected as finalists for the 2017 MLQ Championship in mid-February. Since that announcement, the MLQ team and its cohorts have spent the past month measuring fields, questioning cities and crunching numbers to see which finalist would be the best for the 2017 season-ending tournament. After completing the process and the analysis […]

2017 MLQ Championship Bid Finalists Released

The bidding process to determine a host for the 2017 MLQ Championship began in November 2016. We are excited to announce that, after much deliberation, we have selected three finalist destinations. The MLQ season extends from June 1 to Aug. 31, with each of its 16 teams competing within one of four divisions: North, South, […]